Cutest Workout Tops Make Great Christmas Gifts

Ruffles and Love

I found this cute line of tops on Etsy called Ruffles and Love that would make PERFECT Christmas gifts! They have the cutest workout sayings & motivation like:

I Don’t Sweat, I Sparkle.
No Coffee, No Workee
Goal Digger
Sweating for the Wedding
Pregnant is the New Skinny
Suck It Up Butter Cup
Beast Mode
Sweat Dries, Blood Clots, Bones Heal.
SUCK IT UP PRINCESS
I Can Do All Things Through Christ Who…

These are just a few of my favs! With over 280 items to choose from, I’m sure you can find a perfect top for your perfect friend. I just HAD to share my new find!!!!!!

Twitter handle: @RufflesAndStuff  
Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/RuffleswithLove
Ruffles With Love Website: https://www.etsy.com/shop/RufflesWithLove?ref=pr_shop_more

Shipping Time/Info for Christmas:

All orders by 12/15 guaranteed by Christmas. All orders after 12/15 that are needed for Christmas need to request that in the notes.

PfitBlog Readers get 10% off with code PFIT10!!! WOOT!

About Bonnie Pfiester

Fitness Columnist and Lifestyle Coach, Resident Trainer for Designer Whey, Fitness Advisor for FitStudio, powered by Sears, FitFluential Ambassador and Owner of Max Fitness Club, home of BCx Boot Camp in Vero Beach, Florida.

Posted on December 11, 2013, in Brands, Fitness Products & Trends and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Super cute shirts! I love the “I don’t sweat, I sparkle!” I’ve actually been looking for this shirt. 🙂

Leave a Reply

