The Long Mile Cardio and Conditioning Workout

box jumps stars

Bored of running? Well here’s a workout that incorporates running and full-body conditioning all in one killer fat-burning calorie-scorching workout!

1/4 Mile Sprint
10 Tuck Jumps
10 Thrusters
10 Box Jumps
10 Push Ups
10 Wall Ups
4 ROUNDS FOR TIME 

If you try this workout – post your time below! I’d LOVE to see how you do! …and you can come back and do it again and see if you can beat your old time!

Here’s the matching graphic if you want to share what you did! 🙂

The Long Mile Workout

FitFluential LLC compensated me for this post. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

About Bonnie Pfiester

Fitness Columnist and Lifestyle Coach, Resident Trainer for Designer Whey, Fitness Advisor for FitStudio, powered by Sears, FitFluential Ambassador and Owner of Max Fitness Club, home of BCx Boot Camp in Vero Beach, Florida.

Posted on September 17, 2013, in Running, Workout and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Love workouts with a time challenge!!

  2. I love when you make the graphics that show the workout! Then I can pin them to my pinterest workout board and when I go to the board I don’t even have to open the links – I can just scroll down and pick a workout that meets my needs for the day.

Leave a Reply

