LEGelicious Workout

LEGeliciousHere was my workout yesterday. It was a great workout – left me dripping in sweat and feeling great! Of course I would have said I hated it when I was actually doing it, but that’s how I knew it was going to be good! lol Enjoy!

•  15 Barbell Overhead Squat

•  15 Plyo Box Jump

•  30 Overhead Walking Lunges

•  15 Burpees

•  60-Second Wall-sits

5 Rounds for Time

Love to hate it, Hate to Love it

wall sitsSometimes the stuff you need most is the stuff you hate the most. That’s why I love workouts like this, because it forces you to do stuff you don’t like.

Personally, the exercise I hated most in this workout were the wall sits. I reeeeeally don’t like those things!! Sitting still is always hard for me, but then add burning legs into it – that equals misery to me! ha!

Give me more burpees!!!
Just pleeeease, no more wall sittttssss!! 😉

What’s your least favorite out of these 5 moves?

About Bonnie Pfiester

Fitness Columnist and Lifestyle Coach, Resident Trainer for Designer Whey, Fitness Advisor for FitStudio, powered by Sears, FitFluential Ambassador and Owner of Max Fitness Club, home of BCx Boot Camp in Vero Beach, Florida.

Posted on July 26, 2013, in Exercise & Training, Firm Up the Butt, PFIT TIPS, Workout and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Oh – another good one – can’t wait to try.
    My least favorite move out of those – plyo box jumps!

Leave a Reply

