Best Workout Shorts On the Planet

reebok shortsOk, so I’ve been eyeballing these Reebok  CrossFit shorts for a while. Then I went to the mall to get a pair. I wore them once and immediately went online and ordered 4 more pair (shhhh! don’t tell Steve).

The material is super lightweight and flexible (even great for squats & stuff!). The velcro fly and adjustable tie gives makes them flexible to fit your size no matter how your weight fluctuates. I don’t normally like the whole built-in undies, but these shorts just couldn’t get more comfortable so I don’t even notice they are there. Plus, the extra coverage makes it even more comfortable when you are stretching, or have to sprawl out (and don’t want to offer a free peep show if you know what I mean!). All in all, I couldn’t wait to blog about them (normally I do a lot more pics and content). I just needed to get the info out there.

Reebok crossfit shortsPS: These were not freebies – I picked these bad boys out myself and paid my hard-earned $$ for them. 🙂 Just in case you wondered if they were paying me to brag about them. Nope. This one was on the house! 

Here’s what I got:

CLICK HERE to see ones I got in red – and also in white

CLICK HERE to see the yellow ones I’m wearing today!

CLICK HERE to see my red and orange ones!

CLICK HERE to see my white & yellow ones!

 

About Bonnie Pfiester

Fitness Columnist and Lifestyle Coach, Resident Trainer for Designer Whey, Fitness Advisor for FitStudio, powered by Sears, FitFluential Ambassador and Owner of Max Fitness Club, home of BCx Boot Camp in Vero Beach, Florida.

Posted on June 20, 2013, in Brands, Fitness Products & Trends, PFIT PFINDS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thank You for providing this info. I have buyed a pair of these shorts and can say they both are super comfortable. Their design makes it most attractives.

Leave a Reply

