How to Live With Fire

I really loved this blog. Steve shares his thoughts on the Reebok #livewithfie campaign slogan. I want to live with fire!! Unfortunately there are many days I am just a smoldering fire, barely hot – but this really makes me want to push my comfort zone and really live with FIRE!

pFIT pFUN

Recently I’ve given much thought to Reebok’s campaign to #LIVEWITHFIRE.  From time to time I get philosophical and sort of lost in abstract thought of the weirdest things.  So this blog is me inviting you for a road trip with me and my brain.  Turn the music up and take a look around my cerebral cortex as I ponder what it is to “Live With Fire“.

Living With Fire is NOT Complacent

ComplacencyFirst, I think about what it isn’t.  Living with fire is not complacency. I think its important to be fulfilled, and even satisfied, about where you are going – but maybe not be overly satisfied with where you are.  Content with your present, but pressing on to be all who you were called to be.

Living with fire is not living with rage, or resentment.  That state of mind can drive us to overcome…

View original post 591 more words

About Bonnie Pfiester

Fitness Columnist and Lifestyle Coach, Resident Trainer for Designer Whey, Fitness Advisor for FitStudio, powered by Sears, FitFluential Ambassador and Owner of Max Fitness Club, home of BCx Boot Camp in Vero Beach, Florida.

Posted on June 1, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. i’d rather view Bonnie Pfiester….

Leave a Reply

