Bikini, Figure, Physique & Bodybuilding Competitor Motivation

figure bikini competitersWe have 2o members competing in the upcoming NPC Southeast Bikini, Figure, Physique and Bodybuilding competition in Hollywood, Florida. Since most of our competitors are first-timers, I wanted the memory to last as long as possible and have been taking a lot of photos and video.

I taped our team training in our “Power Hour” after hours workout and practice Saturday to create this motivational video to keep them training hard and getting excited about the final 4 weeks of their training. I have to admit, I had a hard time staying still just editing this video so I hope it gets you going too!!

iPhone Lock Screen Wallpaper

Here are some iPhone Lock Screen wallpaper graphics we made for our competitors phones to keep everyone focused and motivated. Feel free to use them too!

Girl in Training MAX    Today I will make myself proud MAX Yes, I am hungry MAX I AM A WINNER

Nothing MAX fat will surrender

About Bonnie Pfiester

Fitness Columnist and Lifestyle Coach, Resident Trainer for Designer Whey, Fitness Advisor for FitStudio, powered by Sears, FitFluential Ambassador and Owner of Max Fitness Club, home of BCx Boot Camp in Vero Beach, Florida.

Posted on March 6, 2013, in Mantras, Motivational, PFOCUS and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. love, love, love this! Keep up all the hard work, and best of luck to everyone! I cannot wait to see/hear about the results!!!

  2. Damn! Awesome.

  3. So LOVE the video!!!

  4. I’m goin through my email notifcations backwards and just found this one. I’m going to the gym right now!
    Can you give me 2 or three ab exercises I can do in a gym w/ very little equipment? We have a bench but nothing fancy.

Leave a Reply

