This is a great breakfast you can prepare ahead of time for a fast and healthy breakfast fix for peeps on the go.
Check out McDannie’s blog for the recipe and give this healthy “Muffin” a try! Uummy and healthy!

cristinajmcdaniel

I know, I know, I know…. say it with me, “breakfast is the most important meal of the day….”

We ALL know it – but tell that to the alarm clock buzzing, the pets needing fed, and the 17th time you’ve said “brush your teeth and put your shoes on!” Face it, the majority of us don’t have the luxury of waking up and glamorously sipping a hot cup of coffee listening to the birds chirping. busy-momHeck, I feel lucky if I remember to grab my travel mug as I run out the door. There’s  nothing like getting 2 miles down the road and reaching down to an empty cup holder – FAIL!

My breakfast fix when I’m sick of inhaling a greek yogurt? These über muffins! They take 45 minutes to prepare start to finish on Sunday afternoon and can be eaten cold or warmed for 30 seconds in the…

View original post 130 more words

About Bonnie Pfiester

Fitness Columnist and Lifestyle Coach, Resident Trainer for Designer Whey, Fitness Advisor for FitStudio, powered by Sears, FitFluential Ambassador and Owner of Max Fitness Club, home of BCx Boot Camp in Vero Beach, Florida.

Posted on February 19, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

