Today’s Fitness Mantra: Weights VS Plates

What we EAT can be even MORE POWERFUL than what we DO in the gym. Don’t blow your hard workouts on poor diet. Put as much energy into planning your food as you plan your workout routine – and watch it pay off BIG TIME!

About Bonnie Pfiester

Fitness Columnist and Lifestyle Coach, Resident Trainer for Designer Whey, Fitness Advisor for FitStudio, powered by Sears, FitFluential Ambassador and Owner of Max Fitness Club, home of BCx Boot Camp in Vero Beach, Florida.

Posted on September 19, 2012, in Mantras, Motivational, PFOCUS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. So true. This has taken my 30 years to learn, but I am finally starting to get it. I used to think that with all the running I did my eating didn’t matter. Now I see that what I eat seems to effect my body more than how much I exercise.

  2. Reblogged this on E3Sports and commented:
    There are only 2 things you can really control in your life: what you eat and how much (or little) you move. One isn’t successful without the other.

Leave a Reply

