Busting the Plateau: Chat Tonight

COME JOIN US!

I wanted to invite you to join me tonight, with GNC & the FitFluential team, for a Twitter Chat on using supplements to help best plateaus and sculpt muscle. Many of you have already read some of my reviews on Genetix HD (if not, the links to the blogs are below).

This is a great chance to talk to several people who have been trying them out and drill them with questions. I hope to see you tonight!!

April 4th, 2012, 8:00pm EST. Hashtag: #genetixHD 

Never done a twitter chat before? Here’s the easiest way to join the conversation:

Sign in to TweetChat. Choose the hashtag to follow (#GenetixHD). Join the conversation! It automatically will add the hashtag every time you post! See you there!

MY REVIEWS ON THIS PRODUCT:

Supplements: Don’t Waste Your Time & Money

META-IGNITE: My Motivation Pill

Product Review: GenetixHD – Ignite, Sculpt & Burn!

About Bonnie Pfiester

Fitness Columnist and Lifestyle Coach, Resident Trainer for Designer Whey, Fitness Advisor for FitStudio, powered by Sears, FitFluential Ambassador and Owner of Max Fitness Club, home of BCx Boot Camp in Vero Beach, Florida.

Posted on April 4, 2012, in Food & Supplements and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’ve been on physioburn for a couple of weeks – not sure if it’s working but i know it’s helping my digestion! But yesterday I tried the pro sculpt and mega ignite and it made me really jittery and really tore up my stomach – sadly I’ll be taking this back to GNC – I’m thinking the 600 additional mg of caffeine are not good for me!

Leave a Reply

